MADONNA Living for Love Ghosttown Bitch I'm Madonna 3 CD single in card sleeve

This item have been sold for $384.91

« Back to Main Page

MADONNA Living for Love Ghosttown Bitch I m Madonna 3 CD single in card sleeve
Auction Details:
Code ID
Ebay Item #
Sold Price
Auction End date
21 Jun 2019
Seller Location

Item Description

3 official Ukrainian CD singles from Madonna.
All new and sealed
All housed in card sleeve.
Limited edition of 250 copies.
1) Living for Love
Tracks:01- Album Version
02- Mike Rizzo for Funk Generation Club
03- Offer Nissim Living for Drama Remix
04- Djemba Djemba Club Mix
2) Ghosttown
Tracks:01- Album Version
02- Offer Nissim Drama Remix
03- Armand van Helden Remix
04- S-Man Remix
05- Razor N Guido Remix
06- Mindskap Remix
07- Don Diablo Remix
08- Dirty Pop Intro Remix
09- DJ Mike Cruz Mix Show Edit
10- Thrill Remix
11- DJ Yiannis String Intro Mix
12- A Paul Andrews Reconstruction Mix
13- Redtop's If I Were A Carpenter Remix
3) Bitch I'm Madonna
Tracks:01- Fedde Le Grand Remix
02- Rosabel's Bitch Move Mix
03- Sander Kleinenberg Remix
04- Junior Sanchez Remix
05- Oscar G 305 Dub
06- Sick Individuals Remix
07- Dirty Pop Remix
08- Flechette Remix
09- Oscar G Bitch Beats
10- Rosabel's Bitch Move Dub