Who, The - The Studio Albums (Vinyl 14LP - 2012 - EU - Original)

« Back to Main Page

Who The  The Studio Albums Vinyl 14LP  2012  EU  Original
Auction Details:
Code ID
Ebay Item #
Sold Price
Auction End date
06 Jan 2019
Seller Location

Item Description


A1 Out In The Street
A2 I Don't Mind
A3 The Good's Gone
A4 La-La-la-lies
A5 Much Too Much
A6 My Generation
A7 The Kids Are Alright
A8 Please, Please, Please
A9 It's Not True
A10 I'm A Man
A11 A Legal Matter
A12 The Ox
A13 Run Run Run
A14 Boris The Spider
A15 I Need You
A16 Whiskey Man
A17 Heat Wave
A18 Cobwebs And Strange
A19 Don't Look Away
A20 See My Way
A21 So Sad About Us
A22 A Quick One, While He's Away
A23 Armenia City In The Sky
A24 Heinz Baked Beans
A25 Mary Anne With The Shaky Hand
A26 Odorono
A27 Tattoo
A28 Our Love Was
A29 I Can See For Miles
A30 I Can't Reach You
A31 Medac
A32 Relax
A33 Silas Stingy
A34 Sunrise
A35 Rael
A36 Overture
A37 It's A Boy
A38 .1921
A39 Amazing Journey
A40 Sparks
A41 Eyesight To The Blind
A42 Christmas
A43 Cousin Kevin
A44 The Acid Queen
A45 Underture
A46 Do You Think It's Alright?
A47 Fiddle About
A48 Pinball Wizard
A49 There's A Doctor
A50 Go To The Mirror!
A51 Tommy Can You Hear Me?
A52 Smash The Mirror
A53 Sensation
A54 Miracle Cure
A55 Sally Simpson
A56 I'm Free
A57 Welcome
A58 Tommy's Holiday Camp
A59 We're Not Gonna Take It
A60 Baba O'riley
A61 Bargain
A62 Love Ain't For Keeping
A63 My Wife
A64 The Song Is Over
A65 Getting In Tune
A66 Going Mobile
A67 Behind Blue Eyes
A68 Won't Get Fooled Again
A69 I Am The Sea
A70 The Real Me
A71 Quadrophenia
A72 Cut My Hair
A73 The Punk And The Godfather
A74 I'm One
A75 The Dirty Jobs
A76 Helpless Dancer
A77 Is It In My Head?
A78 I
A79 .15
A80 Sea And Sand
A81 Drowned
A82 Bell Boy
A83 Doctor Jimmy
A84 The Rock
A85 Love, Reign O'er Me
A86 Slip Kid
A87 However Much I Booze
A88 Squeeze Box
A89 Dreaming From The Waist
A90 Imagine A Man
A91 Success Story
A92 They Are All In Love
A93 Blue, Red And Grey
A94 How Many Friends
A95 In A Hand Or A Face
A96 New Song
A97 Had Enough
A98 .905
A99 Sister Disco
A100 Music Must Change
A101 Trick Of The Light
A102 Guitar And Pen
A103 Love Is Coming Down
A104 Who Are You
A105 You Better You Bet
A106 Don't Let Go The Coat
A107 Cache Cache
A108 The Quiet One
A109 Did You Steal My Money
A110 How Can You Do It Alone
A111 Daily Records
A112 You
A113 Another Tricky Day
A114 Athena
A115 It's Your Turn
A116 Cooks County
A117 It's Hard
A118 Dangerous
A119 Eminence Front
A120 I've Known No War
A121 One Life's Enough
A122 One At A Time
A123 Why Did I Fall For That?
A124 A Man Is A Man
A125 Cry If You Want
A126 Fragments
A127 A Man In A Purple Dress
A128 Mike Post Theme
A129 In The Ether
A130 Black Widow's Eyes
A131 Two Thousand Years
A132 God Speaks Of Marty Robbins
A133 It's Not Enough
A134 You Stand By Me
A135 Sound Round
A136 Pick Up The Peace
A137 Unholy Trinity
A138 Trilby's Piano
A139 Endless Wire
A140 Fragments Of Fragments
A141 We Got A Hit
A142 They Made My Dream Come True
A143 Mirror Door
A144 Tea & Theatre