AC/DC - Powerage [New Vinyl] 180 Gram, Holland - Import

« Back to Main Page

ACDC  Powerage New Vinyl 180 Gram Holland  Import
Auction Details:
Code ID
Ebay Item #
Sold Price
Auction End date
18 Dec 2017
Seller Location
Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Item Description

AC/DC - Powerage [New Vinyl] 180 Gram, Holland - Import

Artist: AC/DC
Title: Powerage
Item Condition: New and unplayed
Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 2009
Label: Sony UK
UPC: 5099751076216
Genre: Heavy Metal, Australian

Album Tracks

1. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
2. Down Payment Blues
3. Gimme a Bullet
4. Riff Raff
5. Sin City
6. What's Next to the Moon
7. Gone Shootin'
8. Up to My Neck in You
9. Kicked in the Teeth

Digitally remastered European vinyl LP pressing of this 1978 release from the Australian Hard Rockers, reissued to coincide with their 2008 studio release and world tour. Nine tracks. Sony/BMG.