PINK FLOYD: The Division Bell LP Gatefold Sealed Original USA 1994 Audiophile

This item have been sold for $249.00

« Back to Main Page

Auction Details:
Code ID
Ebay Item #
Sold Price
Auction End date
19 Dec 2016
Seller Location
West Vancouver, British Columbia

Item Description

"The Division Bell"
1St USA Press SEAL
Vinyl LP Gatefold Cover Non Gatefold was Blue
This is a Black Vinyl Sealed 
Original 1994 , 
*** This is not a re-issue
 Audiophile Amazing 
Shipping to USA & Canada $18:00
World will be $80.00 plus please ask before bidding 
Thank You
lLabel:Columbia â€Žâ€“ C 64200Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Gatefold, Black 
Country:USReleased:1994Genre:RockStyle:Prog RockTracklistA1Cluster One (Edit)5:29A2What Do You Want From Me4:21A3Poles Apart (Edit)5:49A4Marooned (Edit)4:08A5A Great Day For Freedom (Edit)3:38A6Wearing The Inside Out (Edit)6:28B1Take It Back6:12B2Coming Back To Life (Edit)4:57B3Keep Talking6:11B4Lost For Words5:14B5High Hopes (Edit)6:50CreditsArranged By [Orchestra], Technician [Orchestrations] â€“ Michael KamenArtwork [Graphics] â€“ Ian Wright (4), Peter CurzonArtwork [Sculptures] â€“ Aden Hynes, John RobertsonBacking Vocals â€“ Carol Kenyon, Durga McBroom, Jackie Sheridan, Rebecca Leigh-White, Sam BrownBass â€“ Guy PrattDesign [Cover Design] â€“ Storm ThorgersonDrums, Percussion â€“ Nick MasonGuitar â€“ Tim RenwickIllustration â€“ John Whitely, Sally NorrisKeyboards, Synthesizer, Programmed By â€“ Jon CarinKeyboards, Vocals â€“ Richard WrightLyrics By â€“ Anthony Moore (tracks: A6), David Gilmour (tracks: A2, A3, A5, B1 to B5), Nick Laird-Clowes (tracks: A3, A6, B1), Polly Sampson* (tracks: A2, A3, A5, B1, B3 to B5)Mastered By â€“ Doug Sax, James GuthrieMixed By â€“ Chris ThomasMixed By, Producer, Guitar, Vocals, Bass, Keyboards, Programmed By â€“ David GilmourMusic By â€“ David Gilmour, Richard WrightPercussion, Programmed By â€“ Gary WallisPhotography By â€“ Rupert Truman, Stephen Piotrowski, Tony May (4)Producer, Keyboards, Percussion â€“ Bob EzrinRecorded By [Orchestra] â€“ Stephen McLaughlinRecorded By, Engineer â€“ Andrew JacksonSaxophone [Tenor] â€“ Dick ParryTechnician [Drums] â€“ Clive BrooksTechnician [Orchestrations] â€“ Edward ShearmurWritten-By â€“ Bob Ezrin (tracks: B1), David Gilmour (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B5), Richard Wright(tracks: A1, A2, A4, A6, B3)NotesVery limited edition black vinyl release.
Related Items