Michael Jackson Visionary 20 Disc Dual CD DVD Boxset 2006 The Video Singles - rare vinyl collector item

« Back to Main Page

Michael Jackson - Visionary (20-Disc Dual CD/DVD Boxset 2006)The Video Singles

Michael Jackson  Visionary 20Disc Dual CDDVD Boxset 2006The Video Singles
Auction Details:
Code ID
Ebay Item #
Sold Price
Auction End date
27 Nov 2016
Seller Location
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

Item Description

Michael Jackson - Visionary The Video Singles

For over three decades Michael Jackson's music redefined contemporary culture.Now,using DualDisc technology,which allows CD & DVD content to be played from a single disc.

Michael Jackson's 20 greatest singles & videos have been brought together to form VISIONARY-The Video Singles.

  • All 20 discs are beautifully in picture mini-jackets featuring the original 7" or 12" cover art.
  • Collectively,the reverse side of each inner sleeve creates an exclusive collage image of Michael Jackson
  • Michael Jackson's 20 greatest & videos plus 20 bonus tracks
  • Each DualDisc features the original audio version of the single along with a bonus audio track,plus the single's corresponding video

  • Thriller
  • Don't Stop Till You Get Enough
  • Rock With You
  • Billie Jean
  • Beat It
  • Bad
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • Dirty Diana
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Leave Me Alone
  • Black Or White
  • Remember The Time
  • In The Closet
  • Jam
  • Heal The World
  • You Are Not Alone
  • Earth Song
  • They Don't Care About Us
  • Stranger In Moscow
  • Blood On The Dance Floor
  • 20-Disc Boxset
    Looks like the discs have never been played.

    Box Number: 022549

    All items are packed in padded or board-backed envelopes for added protection.

    Items can be combined,& postage will be discounted.