TWO STEPS FROM HELL S T 2009 US promo only publishing 3 DVD CD SEALED - rare vinyl collector item

« Back to Main Page

TWO STEPS FROM HELL S/T 2009 US promo only publishing 3-DVD + CD SEALED

TWO STEPS FROM HELL ST 2009 US promo only publishing 3DVD  CD SEALED
Auction Details:
Code ID
Ebay Item #
Sold Price
Auction End date
14 Dec 2016
Seller Location

Item Description

2009US promotional only set issued by Extreme Music Library,
exclusively distributed to broadcast mediato solicit syncs. Comprises three DVDs containing the duo's entire catalogue as 48K WAV files, a 33-track sampler CD in a card picture sleeve,plus a 16-page booklet.
Packaging: Heavy card digipak picture sleeve with internal pocket to hold the booklet and CD sampler, housed in an equally sturdy card slipcase.
Condition: Sealed
CD Sampler
1. Dark Ages
2. Moving Mountains
3. Breath Of Ran Gor
4. Undying Love
5. Shed My Skin
6. Crawlspace
7. Hypnotica
8. Enigmatic Soul
9. Shadows Of Beauty
10. A Small Step For Mankind
11. Adventure Of A Lifetime
12. Perilous Journey
13. Super Strength
14. Heaven And Earth
15. Guns And Oil
16. Deathslinger
17. Tyrians
18. Kickdown
19. It's The Season For Love
20. Fill My Heart
21. Celebrate Life
22. Asimov
23. North Country
24. 1000 Ships Of The Underworld
25. Protectors Of The Earth (Choir)
26. Heart Of Courage
27. Infinite Legends
28. Color The Sky
29. Diabolic Clockwork
30. Death Came Early That Year
31. Photos In Darkness
32. Zombie Train
33. Secrets In Blood

Safely packaged and shipped worldwide.

Payment must be received within 7 days of auction closing.
Powered by eBay Turbo Lister